31
Jan
11

Jill and Daphne

Jill and Daphne

One problem I had with setting up my mobile studio on a Sunday morning, is that there aren’t many couples out and about that early.  Most of the people were on their way to the newsagent, the ATM or the local supermarket, not really things that couples do together.  I was fortunate to meet Jill and Daphne, who were from out of town, but were looking for a cafe.  I told them where there were a couple of cafes on the High Street, but i also persuaded them to sit for me.  I got them posed, and asked for them to think of that lovely, hot cappuccino they were about to order.

0 Responses to “Jill and Daphne”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

