06
Jan
12

Although, I am meant to be on holiday

I have had a very relaxing time in Thailand; although I have probably had too much alcohol than is good for me, but, hey! It’s a holiday.

Despite it being a vacation, I have managed to work on my sales forecasts and business plan for 2012, and even managed to fit in a baby photo sitting for a couple of friends, that resulted in a respectable sale. It’s making me think that I may be able to run a small photo studio in Phuket for the expat community here, and high end tourists. We can all have a pipe dream can’t we?

So, tomorrow, I head home, back to what I feel is going to be an exciting year of portrait and wedding photography.

0 Responses to “Although, I am meant to be on holiday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

