01
Apr
12

Another record month!

Well March was, again, my best month yet – record number of sales, record sales volume and my largest order yet.  To make it even better, I only got one parking ticket.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With regards to hunting for a studio, I have decided to re-work my budgets, and am now looking for a property in the range of £10,000 per year.  Still tough to find somewhere of a decent size that ticks all the right boxes, but it does give me more options.  I looked at a likely property recently, that used to be a solicitor’s office.  The landlord is returning it to a bare shell condition, so I have made an offer.  The space is just over 600 square feet, and on the ground floor with street access.  It is among a small group of shops in an affluent suburb, not far from Kew Gardens.  The landlord is away on holiday at the moment, but I hope to hear if my offer has been accepted in the next week or so.

0 Responses to “Another record month!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

